We’re HERE!

So, this is the first official post of Awkward Sex. I’m going to make posts as I finish and publish the newest podcasts. This week, we’re going to have my introduction and start talking about why I’ve started this, a little bit about me, and it’s gonna get a little awkward. Because…well, that’s just how I roll. So, come along for the ride while I make a complete ass of myself and watch me crash and burn harder than Paul Walker.

 

Yeah…I went there.

 

I also made a tweet talking about hot curling irons and Michelle Rodriguez, but that got removed. I wonder if it’ll get removed from here too…

Leave a Reply

